For the months of July & August, get 5 lessons for the price of 4!

Cost:

July – August, 2019 One-on-One Lessons:

5 – 0.5 Hour Lessons: $98.00
5 – 1.0 Hour Lessons: $196.00

2019-20 Term Lesson Pricing:

Lesson Length Single Lesson

Per Month

0.5 Hour

$24.50 $98.00
1 Hour $49.00

$196.00

(2019-20 Pricing comes into effect July 1, 2019. Pricing subject to change with notice.)

Spaces fill fast so don’t delay booking yours. Lessons must be scheduled in July – August 2019; they may not be transferred into the next term.

Summer Lesson Times with Charlena

Summer lesson spots fill quickly so don’t wait to book yours. These times are subject to change as spaces fill.

 

Tuesday, July 2 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Wednesday, July 3 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Monday, July 22 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Tuesday, July 23 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Wednesday, July 24 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Tuesday, July 30 PM:

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

Wednesday, July 31 PM:

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

Tuesday, August 6 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Wednesday, August 7 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Tuesday, August 13 PM:

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

Wednesday, August 14 PM:

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

Tuesday, August 27 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Wednesday, August 28 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Thursday, August 29 PM:

2:30

3:00

3:30

4:00

4:30

5:00

5:30

6:00

6:30

7:00

7:30

8:00

8:30

Questions?

We’re here to help!

Share This